Christmas at Equiport 2023 – Everything you need to know!

Posted December 4th 2023

Christmas at Equiport 2023 – Everything you need to know!

It’s that manic time of the year again, where making sure your gift gets to your special someone on time can be a nerve-racking experience. We’ve broken down the key last order dates to make sure your perfect gift arrives in time for the big day!

 

For all in-stock items the last order deadlines are as follows: 

UK Mainland – 10pm Wednesday 20th December 2023

Click & Collect orders can be placed up until 9:30am Saturday 23rd December 2023

Ireland / Northern Ireland / Channel Islands / Isle of Man / Scottish Highlands – 10pm Monday 18th December 2023 

Europe – 10pm Monday 18th December 2023

USA & Canada – 10pm Thursday 14th December 2023

Rest of the World – 10pm Thursday 14th December 2023


Equiport shop and office Christmas opening hours 2023/24:

Saturday 23 December: 9am - 5pm
Christmas Eve Sunday 24 December: Closed
Christmas Day Monday 25 December: Closed
Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December: Closed
Wednesday 27 December: 9am - 5pm
Thursday 28 December: 9am - 5pm
Friday 29 December: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 30 December: 9am - 5pm
New Year's Eve Sunday 31 December: Closed
New Year's Day Monday 1 January: Closed
Tuesday 2 January onwards: Open as normal

We have extended our returns policy for the Christmas period. You will have until 31st January 2024 to return items purchased as gifts. Normal exclusions and conditions as per our Returns Policy apply.

From everyone at Equiport, we would like to wish our wonderful customers a fantastic Christmas – thank you for your continued support!

Share This Post
Get Our Deals First!
Want to get our latest deals first?